Skip to content


The Committees Ethos

We are a local tennis club with a family orientated ethos at our heart. Everything we do is for the enjoyment of our members both new and old and to encourage competitive tennis in an encouraging and fun environment.

If you have any general queries please email:

The 2020 Wilberfoss Committee

Chair: John Latham

Secretary: Chris Oldfield
Treasurer: Karen Pratt

Vice Chair: Charlie Dodds

Other members: Gerry Screeton, Charlie Dodds, Neil Burke, Liz Walker & Jess Cawood

Sponsorhip: Timothy Hunt
Media: James Hunt

Adult Coaching: Matt Ward
Junior Coaching: Matt & Colleagues

%d bloggers like this: